Contact us

Feedback / Enquiry Form

We’d love to hear from you. Please feel free to leave feedback submit an enquiry or contact our Secretary Tracey on 087 6591866.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Committee Members

Title Name
President Gerry Hayes
Chairperson Joan Markham
Vice Chairperson Fergal McGrath
Secretary Tracey Reid
Assistant Secretary David Lyons
Competition Secretary Martin Hayes
Senior Competition Secretary Brian Murphy
Treasurer Carole Frawley
Assistant Treasurer Margaret Lillis
Registrar Ita Hanrahan
Assistant Registrar Leanne Rynne
PRO Maureen Casey
Child Welfare Officers Siobhan Gallagher
John Maher