Clare Teams for Santry All Irelands

The Clare County teams have been announced for the All-Ireland cross-country in Santry on November 17th. We wish them all the very best — we’re sure they will do their county and their clubs proud.

[spacer style=”3″]

[jaccordion theme=”blitzer” active=”0″]
..  Girls Under 12::

1 Amy Sexton Kil/Ibk North Clare
2 Laura Quinlivan Kilmihil
3 Aine Garry Fergus
4 Sinead Lillis Kilmihil
5 Susan Nestor St Marys
6 Chisom Ugwuera Ennis Track
7 Ellie Pike Ennis Track
8 Hannah Shannon Kil/Ibk North Clare
9 Ruth Neylon Marian
10 Siofra O Dea Kil/Ibk North Clare

..  Boys Under 12::

1 Ben Whelehan Kil/Ibk North Clare
2 Shane Harrison St Cronans
3 Mark Hanrahan Ennis Track
4 Colin Carmody St Cronans
5 Dylan Casey Ennis Track
6 Conor Blake St Johns
7 Niall Hogan Kil/Ibk North Clare
8 Diarmuid Fahy Kil/Ibk North Clare
9 Conor Shanahan Ennis Track
10 Shane Meehan Marian

..  Girls Under 14::

1 Alex O Neill St Cronans
2 Emer Hanrahan Ennis Track
3 Emily Cahill St Cronans
4 Caoimhe Hogan Kil/Ibk North Clare
5 Clara Neylon Marian
6 Mairead Grogan St Marys
7 Emer Keane Kil/Ibk North Clare
8 Megan White St Cronans
9 Aine Keane Kil/Ibk North Clare
10 Siobhan Mc Mahon Ennis Track

..  Boys Under 14::

1 Aidan Mc Carthy Ennis Track
2 Donal Devane Ennis Track
3 Conor Devane Ennis Track
4 Caoilfhionn O Dea Kil/Ibk North Clare
5 James Mc Guire Ennis Track
6 Seamus Casey St Marys
7 Zack Whelehan Kil/Ibk North Clare
8 Garry Twomey Kil/Ibk North Clare
9 Thomas Clancy St Johns
10 Cian Shannon Kil/Ibk North Clare

..  Girls Under 16::

1 Aisling Kelly St Johns
2 Caoimhe Harvey St Johns
3 Elaine Shannon Kil/Ibk North Clare
4 Katie Power Ennis Track
5 Eimear Mc Donald Ennis Track
6 Mia Hanrahan Ennis Track
7 Grainne Kelly Ennis Track
8 Derbhaile Browne St Marys
9 Anna Courtney Marian
10 Cliodhna Blake St Johns

..  Boys Under 16::

1 Jamie Roche Ennis Track
2 Eoin Looney Kil/Ibk North Clare
3 Cathal O Brien Ennis Track
4 Aaron Slattery Fergus
5 Patrick O Rourke Kil/Ibk North Clare
6 Colin Mc Neilis Fergus
7 Sean Rouine Kil/Ibk North Clare
8 Conor Murphy Kil/Ibk North Clare
9 Paul Martin Ennis Track
10 Stephen Maher Ennis Track

..  Boys Under 18::

1 Kevin Mulcaire Ennis Track
2 Sean Collins Ennis Track
3 Stephen Rooney Ennis Track
4 Patrick Chesser Ennis Track
5 Liam Gray Kil/Ibk North Clare
6 Noah Mc Mahon Ennis Track
7 Brian Mc Donald Ennis Track
8 Conal O Hainifein Ennis Track
9 Jack Devitt Kil/Ibk North Clare
10 Padraig Malone Kil/Ibk North Clare

..  Senior Men::

1 Sean Hehir Rathfarnham
2 Michael Shannon St Johns
3 Kenneth Rodgers St Johns
4 Rory Chesser Ennis Track
5 Damien Landers St Johns
6 Dara Chesser Ennis Track
7 Dermot Galvin St Johns
8 Fergal Smithwick Marian
9 Jake O Regan St Johns
10 Jude Mc Entee B.M.O.H
11 Kevin Chesser Ennis Track
12 Thomas Garrahy Kil/Ibk North Clare
13 James Liddane B.M.O.H
14 Colm Turner Limerick A.C
15 Paul Gallagher St Finbarrs

..  Junior Men::

1 Karl Fitzmaurice B.M.O.H

..  Junior Ladies::

1 Amy O Donoghue Emerald


Related posts

Leave a Comment