Rory Chesser & Jo Keane take the “Barry Coughlan” Memorial Titles


The Barry Coughlan Memorial Ladies Mile this came down to a big finish over the final 400metres with Jo Keane Ennis Track taking the title in (5mins . 23 . 65secs) with a very big performance from Aine Garry Fergus AC to take second in (5mins . 26 .20secs) and third Susan Murnane Limerick AC (5mins . 31 . 14secs)



The “Barry Coughlan Mens Mile this was a one man show Rory Chesser Ennis Track leading from start to finish to take this title in (4mins . 17 . 27secs) with Kevin Chesser Ennis Track second in (4mins . 29 . 00secs) and last years title holder third Ben Deasy Ennis Track (4mins . 36 . 19secs) fourth Conor Devane Ennis Track, Fifth Aaron Shorten St Laurance O Tooles Carlow, and sixth Mark Hanrahan Ennis Track.

All the results are here thanks to James Sexton

Ennis Track Open Sports 2018

Related posts