Noah McConway Received his National Star Award

Congratulations to the National Star Award Winners – Lucy May Sleeman, Leevale A.C. (Cork), Noah McConway, Ennis Track A.C. (Clare), Laura Frawley, Emerald A.C. (Limerick), Padraic McCarthy, Lios Tuathail A.C. (Kerry), Ava Rochford, Nenagh Olympic A.C. (Tipperary) & Corey Scanlon, Finisk Valley A.C. (Waterford) who received their awards at the Munster Championships in Nenagh Indoor Stadium at the weekend. Our thanks to Paul Askins, Dooneen A.C. for providing the photos.

Related posts