Becky The Bullet – The Best In Clare

Ennis Track Army out in force today!  Well done to all our athletes who raced.

Senior Men: 

Rory Chesser    1st

Brian Murphy 3rd

Ennis track 1st team.

Senior women:

Rebecca Coughlan 1st

Anne-Marie Connellan 3rd

Ennis track 1st team.

Novice men:

Darragh lynch 1st

Billy McKenna 2nd

James Whelan 3rd.

O35 Men:

Billy McKenna 1st

Pete Tonge 3rd

O50 Men:

John Murphy 2nd

O55 Men:

Pat Morrissey 1st

Ambrose Heagney 2nd

Mick Clune 3rd

O65 Men:

Rebecca Coughlan 1st

O40 Women:

Anne-Marie Connelan 1st

Mary Cahill 2nd

Lorraine Hayes 3rd

O45 Women:

Aisling Power 1st

O50 women:

Siobhan Lennon 1st

Helen O Hanlon 3rd


Related posts